Academic Year 2020-2021

McNair Scholars of 2020-2021



Kelvin Azcatl Electrical Engineering



Edgar Canario Biomedical Engineering



Ilham Chahla Biomedical Engineering



Tatiana Excellent Biochemistry



Ricky Palaguachi Computer Science



Tyler Rodriguez Biomedical Engineering



Jehan Shalabi Electrical Engineering



Oladimeji Sobanjo Electrical Engineering



Brian Trivinos Mechanical Engineering



George Ulerio II Civil Engineering